While we'd love it if you stayed forever, it is easy to stop your ResponseSuite account from re-billing.


1. Just click on your Name in the top right of your app when logged in.


2. Click Billing.


3. Not click on the green box next to your Plan information that says Auto Rebilling On.


4. Click the blue Confirm button on the little Tool Tip that pops up.


5. You will notice that the button has changed from Green to Red and Now says Auto Rebilling Paused


Once turned off, you will continue to have access to your account in full until your next billing date. At that time you will no longer be able to access your surveys, reports or data. You will however be able to log back in to your account and reactivate auto rebilling to instantly re-instate your account.


You can also update your credit card and billing information in this mode too.